Jiayiqi Hot Men Jewelry Punk Braid Black Leather Bracelets Silver Color Magnetic Clasp Bracelets & Bangles Cool Handmade 2017

Jiayiqi Hot Men Jewelry Punk Braid Black Leather Bracelets Silver Color Magnetic Clasp Bracelets & Bangles Cool Handmade 2017

Price: US $4.06 / piece
Discount Price: US $2.64 / piece





Product ID: 32362897144





 

 

 

 

  

1.China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus,OTHER(Russian):

Order>=$30, with a tracking number & International shipping information

Order < $30, only have shipping information in China

2.China Post Registered Air Mail, or Epacket (USA)

With a tracking number & International shipping information

3.order >=$150, free shipping by EMS, DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT, TOll (US, Australia and most of Europe)

4.order >= $100 ,free shipping by SF Express ( Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, South Korea)

SF Express usually takes about 2 to 4 business days, faster than EMS or DHL.

You can contact to me for more information

  

Quantity:1PCS

Quality: AAA+++

Material: Genuine leather,alloy

Items Condition: 100% Brand New

Color: See the picture

 

Note: The items pictures taken by real stocks under white light effects. maybe the color and size of real goods is different from the picture due to different computer, please don't refer to the color and size information in the description. Thanks for your kindly understand.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shipping

 

Attention, Please! We are international seller from China mainland. Please be patient! We usually offer standard international airmail. It may take about 10 to 30 working days to delivery. If you have any question or any special request, do please contact us. We will reply in 24 hours due to the time difference between us, thanks for your understanding. 

 

Carrier Name

Estimated Time in Transit

Tracking Service

DHL

About 3-7 days

www.dhl.com

EMS

About 3-7 days

www.ems.com

China Post Air

About 10-30 days

www.17track.net/IndexEn.html

ePacket

About 7-15 days

www.usps.com

If you need any favorable price for fast shipping, welcome to contact us.

 

NOTE: Buyer will be responsible for the taxes, customs and any other charges during the shipping! All items should be shipped to the aliexpress verified address.

 

Terms of sale 

 

If you are not satisfied with the item for any reason, it can be returned in the original condition within a week after the receipt. we will send you the full refund together with shipping cost as soon as we receive the item. But the buyer is supposed to pay for the return shipping.

 

Feedback

 

Since your feedback is very important to our business development, we sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback for us if you are satisfied with our product and service. It will just take you one minute. Thank you! If you are not satisfied with our product and service, please kindly contact us before leaving any negative and neutral feedback. We will try our best to satisfy you. Thank you!

 

About US

 

Our Factory is located in China. Currently, Adhering to the business philosophy of "customer first, High quality and inexpensive" , we provide our clients with quality services.

We can provide high quality and reasonable price of the product. You are welcome to order.

 

Contact US

 

we will reply to you during 12 hours,Thanks for your understnding :):)

 

Online Time Monday to Saturday

 
Beijing Time       8:30--12:00 13:30--- 18:00
 
New York Time   19:30--23:00 1:30--- 6:00
 
London Time       0:30--4:00 5:30--10:00
 
Moscow Time      3:30---6:00 7:30-13:00
 
Brasilia Time      21:30---1:00 2:30-7:00